Un Attimo in Paradiso (download)

$11.99 (including tax)

Product Description

Released in 1995.

 This was the first album to be released by the group. The style was contemporary, touching on various aspects of love and relationships with a layed back feel to it. It featured the voice of Julian Mylor and was the beginning of the FDI story.

Preview some tracks

Listen Track No Track Title  Purchase Song
1 Un Attimo Purchase
2 Il Mio Grande Amor Purchase
3 Non Esiste Piu Purchase
4 Non E Una Poesia Purchase
5 E Cosi Purchase
6 Tu Purchase
7 Assurdita Purchase
8 Era Solo Bugia Purchase
9 Tramonto (Instrumental) Purchase
10 In Paradiso Purchase

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Un Attimo in Paradiso (download) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...