Tornare Alle Radici (download)

$12.99 (including tax)

Product Description

Released 2005.

This project by the group features both Paul and Lorenzo Buhne on vocals. Lorenzo is an ex-member of the famous American band "The Dickies". This particular project features the musical influence of Shane O'Farrell, who together with FDI have worked to make this album the most unique. The songs on this album are some what fuller and gutsier than ever. Each track is diverse from the other covering concepts of life, love, beliefs, memories, longing and strength. A big thank you to Lorenzo Buhne and Shane O'Farrell for their creative and musical input with this project.

Preview some tracks

Listen Track No Track Title  Purchase Song
1 Io Non Ci Saro' Purchase
2 La Vita Attuale Purchase
3 Non Sei Piu' Bella Purchase
4 Terra Lontana Purchase
5 Fino In Fondo Purchase
6 True Love Purchase
7 In Paradiso Purchase
8 Noi Ci Amiamo Purchase
9 Bisogna Avere Coraggio Purchase
10 La Mia Citta' - Part 1 Purchase
11 La Mia Citta' - Part 2 Purchase

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Tornare Alle Radici (download) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...