Ditemi Voi (download)

$12.99 (including tax)

Product Description

Released in 1999.

This project was probably the most fun for the group as it had a variety of songs from love, life and controversy. Its distinctive rose cover design left much to wonder about the content of the music. Paul Buhne was the main singer on the album with back up assistance from Shirley Thomas. This CD shows the true talent of Paul Buhne and Tony Buono. Some of the artists featured on the CD are Peter Northcote, Brett Williams, Derek Barg and Shane O’Farrell with his haunting guitar on “Vuoi Diventare Qualcuno”.

Preview some tracks

Listen Track No Track Title  Purchase Song
1 Ditemi Voi Purchase
2 Segreti Within Purchase
3 Vuoi Diventare Qualcuno  Purchase
4 Inutile Pretendere Purchase
5 Ammore Ardente  Purchase
6 D int'o Lietto Cuu ' Mme  Purchase
7 O' Mercato  Purchase
8 M' Arricorde E' Napule Purchase
9 Do-Re-Mi Purchase
10 Primavera Vuota  Purchase
11 Anche Per Me  Purchase
12 Il Biglietto Della Gioventu'  Purchase

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Ditemi Voi (download) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...