Bosco Dell'Anima (download)

$12.99 (including tax)

Product Description

Completed 2009 - yet to be released

 Bosco Dell'Anima (Woods of the soul) is an ingenious project which brings musical life to poetry. FDI have amazingly transformed the poems of the renown Italian poet Cristiana Maria Sebastiani into modern music. The songs depict Cristiana's love for her home town of Perugia and the region of Umbria, Italy. Many musicians have worked on the project including Tatyana Dunlop (piano & back up vocals), Shane O'Farrell (guitars, bass & back up vocals), Lee Hutchings (saxophone & flute), Ivan Yako & Derek Barg (drums & percussion), and many others.

Preview some tracks

Listen Track No Track Title Purchase Song
1 A Perugia Purchase
2 Umbria D'Inverno Purchase
3 Jean Marie Purchase
4 Lago Trasimeno Purchase
5 Lepri e Fagiani Purchase
6 Al Poeta Amico Purchase
7 Guardiani Ancestrali Purchase
8 Bosco Dell'Anima Purchase
9 Impervie... Le Vie Del Cuore Purchase
10 Sopra La Collina Purchase

Find Similar Products by Category

Add to Wish List

Click the button below to add the Bosco Dell'Anima (download) to your wish list.

You Recently Viewed...